Take The Bride by Carly Phillips Release Blitz

TTB - RB banner.jpg

She used to be his. Now she’s about to marry another man.

Will he let her go … or will he stand up and take the bride?

Take the Bride, an all-new sexy standalone novella in the Knight Brothers Series from New York Times bestselling author Carly Phillips and 1001 Dark Nights is available now!

10_1001_2019_Carly Phillips_300dpi.jpg

Ryder Hammond and Sierra Knight were high school sweethearts. Despite him being her brother’s best friend, their relationship burned hot and fast…and ended with heartbreak and regrets.

Years later, she’s at the altar, about to marry another man.

He’s only there for closure, to finally put the past behind him.

But when the preacher asks if anyone has a reason the couple shouldn’t wed, she turns around and her gaze locks on his.

Suddenly he’s out of his seat.

Objecting.

Claiming.

And ultimately stealing the very pissed off bride and taking her to a secluded cabin.

He wants one week to convince her they’re meant to be, to remind her of the fiery passion still burning between them.

When their time together is up, will she walk away and break his heart this time, or will he finally have the woman he’s wanted all along?

**For fans of Carly’s Knight Brothers, Take The Bride is book two in that series.**

**Every 1001 Dark Nights novella is a standalone story. For new readers, it’s an introduction to an author’s world. And for fans, it’s a bonus book in the author’s series. We hope you’ll enjoy each one as much as we do.**

TTB - AN.jpg

Download your copy today!

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2IQJGRg

Amazon Worldwide: http://mybook.to/TaketheBride

Add to GoodReads: http://bit.ly/2ZINedn

Meet Carly Phillips

Carly Phillips gives her readers Alphalicious heroes to swoon for and romance to set your heart on fire, and she loves everything about writing romance . She married her college sweetheart and lives in Purchase, NY along with her three crazy dogs: two wheaten terriers and a mutant Havanese, who are featured on her Facebook and Instagram. She has raised two incredible daughters who put up with having a mom as a romance author. Carly is the author of over fifty romances, and is a NY Times, Wall Street Journal, and USA Today Bestseller. She loves social media and interacting with her readers. Want to keep up with Carly? Sign up for her newsletter and receive TWO FREE books at www.carlyphillips.com.

Hi Res IMG_9487.jpg

Connect with Carly

Bookbub: https://www.bookbub.com/authors/carly-phillips

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2QyGiLl

Instagram: https://instagram.com/carlyphillips

Facebook: http://bit.ly/2Nk4bID

Stay up to date with Carly by joining her mailing list: http://www.carlyphillips.com/newsletter-sign-up/
Sign up for Text Updates of New Releases: http://tinyurl.com/p3upm5s
Join Carly’s Addicts: https://www.facebook.com/groups/CarlysAddicts/
Twitter: www.twitter.com/carlyphillips
Website: www.carlyphillips.com

Blog: http://www.carlyphillips.com/blog

Comments are closed.